Jacob Alexander

Contact info:

Country: United States City New York City,NY,USA Phone: +1  9729788587
Follow Me:      
Ethnicity: White
Hair Color: Blonde
Body Hair: Some
Build: Twink
Safe Only: Yes
Smoker: No
Party: Yes
Drink: Yes
Height: 5'8"/175Cm
Weight: 135 Lbs /61Kg
Zodiac: AquariusAquarius
Sexual Orientation: Gay
Hobbies: reading, exercise, running, ballet, theatre, cooking, fine dining, travel, hiking
Contact this rentboy

Send us an email...

Sending your message. Please wait...

Thanks for sending your message! We'll get back to you shortly.

There was a problem sending your message. Please try again.

Please complete all the fields in the form before sending.

Close
You need to register or login to send messages

About me:

Male, 30 from New York City,NY,USA, United States

Hi Gentlemen,

 

Jacob here. I'm a southern twink from New Orleans living in NYC but traveling all over to find men in every city to spend great, quality time with. I'm compassionate, friendly, genuine, vivacious, discreet, and above all else, here for you! I love staying active, and I enjoy either the gym, yoga, running, or swimming 6 days a week. I love fine dining, going to the theatre, ballet, or just watching a movie and making a great meal at home! I read classic literature and volunteer when I can in my down time, and have a passion for travel and adventure that tends to take up most of my time!

In bed I am very energetic, giving, and I get into just about anything that is fun for both parties. I love showing off and seeing the joy in my partner's eyes as I shower them with pleasure!

My goal for our time together is for both of us to leave happier than we started, and if you aren't completely satisfied you don't pay a penny! Gentlemen that are on the fence or have not had much experience, whether with an escort or a man in general, can contact me about meeting for a drink or coffee before we decide to spend more time together.

I'm available with a 24 hour notice to travel to most locations, and I'm available for long-term hire as well. I make an excellent companion for private or public events, travel, or the 'boyfriend experience' and I love developing long-term clients.

Contact me with any questions or concerns, I generally return texts or phone calls within the hour, and I'm happy to chat with you and put you at ease!

Rates:

In Rate: $200 Out Rate: $250 Weekend Rate: $1500/day Overnight Rate: $1000

Travel Location1:

Location1:  Philadelphia, PA, United States  From-To:  07/11/2016 - 07/13/2016
Location2:  Los Angeles, CA, United States  From-To:  07/13/2016 - 07/14/2016
Location3:  San Diego, CA, United States  From-To:  07/14/2016 - 07/19/2016