MrHarryOtter

Contact info:

Country: United States City Los Angeles,CA,USA Phone: +1  4243330492
Follow Me:      
Ethnicity: Other
Hair Color: Black
Body Hair: Some
Build: Lean Muscle
Safe Only: Yes
Bareback: Yes
Smoker: No
Party: Yes
Drink: No
Height: 6'3"/191Cm
Weight: 185 Lbs /84Kg
Zodiac: LibraLibra
Sexual Orientation: Gay
Hobbies:
Contact this rentboy

Send us an email...

Sending your message. Please wait...

Thanks for sending your message! We'll get back to you shortly.

There was a problem sending your message. Please try again.

Please complete all the fields in the form before sending.

Close
You need to register or login to send messages

About me:

Male, 39 from Los Angeles,CA,USA, United States

Don't be shy... Say hi!

I am a Brazilian guy who spent 10 years in Europe before moving to LA in 2015. 
I've travelled around the world quite a bit, I speak 3 languages, and I learned a few things along the way.

I consider myself kind and compassionate, qualities of an empath. I believe in creating and living a life you love. So in order to achieve that, integrity and authenticity are fundamental.

I must say I love armpits: mine are always naturally musky! No deodorant! Real man's scent!!! Said to be one of the best in LA!
If you're into any fetish, please ADVISE in advance. No one likes being surprised when it comes to that!!!

If interested, I can add a friend in the mix for a super special deal. And just so you know, I'm poz/undetectable. Undetectable = Untransmittable

I'm very flexible about the compensation for my time. Nothing is set in stone. 
Traveling-ready! I can leave to the airport in pretty much 24 hours after requested. Internationally too!

*SF * SAN DIEGO * OC * PALM SPRINGS* = It's about planning; I'm always down for a road trip! And I am often in those cities!

Overnights are 8 hours anytime of the day. Weekends (or any 2 days in a row) are also possible.

I've got a very flexible schedule, so I am available in the mornings, afternoons, evenings, late nights, weekends... though booking in advance is recommended. 
SERIOUS INQUIRES ONLY! Lots of flakes and timewasters out there!

Night partiers and owls: if you want to meet me, and it's AFTER MIDNIGHT, PLEASE CALL. I might be resting my eyes...

Cash preferred. But I do accept Venmo, PayPal and Credit Cards (5% fee applies). Money received is a compensation for my time and companionship only!

If you contact me by text, please mention your profile name. THIS IS THE FASTEST WAY OF REACHING ME.

If you call and I can't pick up, please, leave a message. I don't answer to UNKNOWN calls, though.

Looking forward to meeting you.
Thanks for checking out my profile.

Harry Otter

Rates:

In Rate: $300 Out Rate: $300 Weekend Rate: $2000 Overnight Rate: $1000

Profile Url:

http://rentboys.us/rentboys.php?rentboys=MrHarryOtter

Travel Location1:

Location1:  San Francisco, CA, United States  From-To:  07/20/2017 - 07/26/2017
Location2:  Atlanta, GA, United States  From-To:  08/03/2017 - 08/15/2017
Location3:  San Diego, CA, United States  From-To:  08/17/2017 - 08/21/2017